A poem in yellow, white, purple and black

This morning i was feeling like a soft giggle
I had my breakfast and felt like a hug
When i’m full of energy i am a fresh salad
And when i’m exhausted all that remains of me is a bowl of mashed potatoes
If my mug slips from my hands and breaks on the floor i feel like a woodlouse
But if i repair even a small hole in a sock i’m proud as a robin
On bright windy days i feel like a sunflower in the breeze
Then when summer actually comes i’m more of a cranky rain cloud in the heat
Since i’ve started looking for myself i’ve been a rainbow
And when people like me are attacked i become a wildfire
When you talk to me i feel like a giant
Then when i talk to you i realise i am just a funny gnome

Tomorrow i might feel like a bouncing ball or a pinecone or a thousand dance moves
But being a boy or a girl? That’s way too far-fetched, even for me.

Illustration of four characters dancing in line while the words 'not a boy, not a girl, i'm just a thousand dance moves' float in the air. Colours are yellow, purple white background and a black line art inspired by the non-binary pride flag.